Please wait 6 seconds, while video is being loaded

Fast & Furious 8 or Furious 8 is an upcoming 2017 American action film directed by F. Gary Grayand written by Chris Morgan. It is the eighth installment in The Fast and the Furious franchise. The cast currently consists of Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Dwayne Johnson, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Lucas Black, Scott Eastwood, Kurt Russell and Jason Statham.

Fast And Furious 8 (2017) Full Movie Official Trailer

Movie Info:

Directed by: F. Gary Gray
Produced by: Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel
Written by: Chris Morgan
Starring:Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Dwayne Johnson, Tyrese Gibson, Chris Bridges, Lucas Black, Scott Eastwood, Kurt Russell, Jason Statham
Music by: Brian Tyler
Edited by: Christian Wagner
Production company: Original Film, One Race Films
Distributed by: Universal Pictures
Release dates: April 14, 2017
Country: United States
Language: English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *