The Kapil Sharma Show is an Indian Hindi stand-up comedy and talk show television series which premiered on 23 April 2016 and is broadcast by Sony TV. The series revolves around Kapil Sharma and his neighbors in the Shantivan Non-cooperative Housing Society. Every episode features leading Bollywood celebrities, who usually appear to promote their latest films.

Show Description:

  • Show Name: The Kapil Sharma Show
  • Directors: Bharat Kukreti, Dharam Pal Thakur
  • Writters: Vankush Arora, Brijesh Kumar Shukla, Anukalp Goswami,Raffudin Warsi, Shahzad Khan, Rohan Shukla, Anushree Pardesi, Naina Jhanjee, Aakshay Joshi
  • Stars: Kapil Sharma, Ali Asgar, Sunil Grover, Chandan Prabhakar, Kiku Sharda, Navjot Singh Sidhu.
  • Release date: 23 April 2016
  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *